• Catalog #: DG-66
  • Release Date: February 09, 2013

Seven home recordings released in a run of 100 tapes; appropriately, it’s a comparatively stripped down sounding collection of songs, reminiscent of their first records more so than their studio work. It also includes a collaboration with Shellshag.

1. Sick Bed
2. Crushing The Kingdom
3. Bad Men
4. Wrecking Ball
5. Poison Arrow
6. Into The Sun
7. Green Vapors

Recorded by Screaming Females

Artwork by Marissa Paternoster