• Catalog #: DG-43
  • Release Date: August 01, 2011

Full length debut from NJ’s Big Eyes. 12 songs of Ramones, Muffs, and Joan Jett inspired punk rock. Includes “Pretend To Care,” “Since You Left,” and “Why Can’t I”

1. Your Lies
2. Pretend To Care
3. Different Than I Thought
4. I Know You're Wrong
5. Pretty Sure
6. Take The Time
7. Why Can't I
8. Joke's On You
9. Since You Left
10. Now That You Aren't Mine
11. The Bad and The Good
12. Tired All The Time
Recorded by Mark Bronzino